2017/18 Racing Fixture Dates

2017 Fixture Dates

Season Opener - 20th October 2017 

150 Years of Racing Celebration - 29th October 2017

Badger Chase Day - 11th November 2017

Midweek Jumps - 23rd November 2017

Christmas Party - 7th December 2017

Boxing Day - 26th December 2017

2018 Fixture Dates

Newcomers Day - Saturday 6th January 

Somerset National Day - Thursday 18th January

Midweek Jumps - Thursday 1st February 

Betway Kingwell Hurdle Day - Saturday 17th February 

Midweek Jumps - Wednesday 28th February 

Midweek Jumps - Thursday 8th March 

Midweek Jumps - Wednesday 28th March 

Celebration of the Horse - Tuesday 3rd April 

Family Fun Day - Sunday 22nd April 

Cheese and Cider Celebration - Thursday 10th May (Eve) 

Ladies Day - Tuesday 15th May

Menu
To get the best possible user experience on our website please enable JavaScript