2018/19 Racing Fixture Dates

2018 Fixture Dates

Season Opener

Friday 19th October 

Sunday Meeting 

Sunday 28th October 

Badger Chase Day

Saturday 10th November 

Afternoon Racing

Thursday 22nd November 

Festive Raceday

Thursday 6th December 

Boxing Day

Wednesday 26th December 

2019 Fixture Dates

Newcomers Day

Saturday 5th January

Midweek Jumps

Thursday 17th January

Somerset National Day

Thursday 31st January

Betway Kingwell Hurdle Day

Saturday 16th February

Midweek Jumps

Wednesday 27th February

Midweek Jumps

Thursday 7th March

Midweek Jumps

Monday 25th March

Midweek Jumps

Wednesday 3rd April

Family Fun Day

Sunday 14th April

Ladies Night

Thursday 9th May

Cheese and Cider Night

Tuesday 14th May

2019 tickets will be on sale soon

Menu
To get the best possible user experience on our website please enable JavaScript