Reciprocal Days

Our Annual Members are entitled to reciprocal days at other racecourses

The exclusive reciprocal days entitle all Wincanton Annual Badgeholders free admission to the following racecourses.

Your Annual Badge must be shown to gain entry to each course.

2018/19 Reciprocal Dates

Sunday 7th October  Uttoxeter
Tuesday 23rd October  Exeter
Tuesday 23rd October  Great Yarmouth
Sunday 18th November  Punchestown
Saturday 24th November  Huntingdon
Monday 3rd December  Plumpton
Friday 14th December Cheltenham
Wednesday 9th January  Taunton
Saturday 12th January  Warwick
Wednesday 6th February Ludlow
Friday 8th February Kempton
Saturday 23rd February  Chepstow
Friday 8th March Sandown
Monday 11th March Taunton
Saturday 23rd March  Newbury
Thursday 11th April Chelmsford
Sunday 28th April Salisbury
Tuesday 30th April  Punchestown
Friday 3rd May Musselburgh
Saturday 4th May  Hexham
Sunday 19th May Market Rasen
Thursday 30th May Wetherby
29th May - 1st June  Bath & West Show
Thursday 30th May Lingfield
Saturday 15th June Worcester
Friday 21st June The All England Jumping Course, Hickstead
Tuesday 25th June  Newton Abbott
Saturday 27th July The All England Jumping Course, Hickstead
Tuesday 20th August Hamilton
Friday 30th August Bangor
Thursday 5th September  Salisbury
Tuesday 17th September  Chepstow

Wincanton Members must adhere to the dress code of individual courses and note that they may be unable to use Members Facilities (i.e car parking) at certain courses. Please check in advance.

Course Restrictions & Information

Menu
To get the best possible user experience on our website please enable JavaScript